Staff Directory

Staff Directory

President & CEO
Radhames Nova
rnova@janewengland.org 
(781) 373-1167

Director of Development and Marketing
Amanda Doyle-Bouvier
adoylebouvier@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x26

Director of Finance & Operations
Paulo Frade
pfrade@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x15

Director of Programs
Deirdre O'Connor Mitchell
doconnor@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x19

Senior Development Officer for Corporate Relations
Rhonda Lushan
rlushan@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x14

Marketing & Development Manager
Jessica Feenan
jfeenan@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x12

Development Officer
Megan McKeon
mmckeon@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x23

Development & Events Coordinator
Tara Nolan
tnolan@janewengland.org 
781-373-1170 ext. 18

Program Manager
Kailla Rowell
krowell@janewengland.org
781-373-1170 ext. 16

Program Manager
Phil Symons
psymons@janewengland.org
(781) 373-1170 x21